Time Magazine man of the year

Recommend us:

Time Magazine’s “Man of the Year” from 1990 to 2000:

1990: Mikhail Gorbachev

1991: Ted Turner

1992: Bill Clinton

1993: The Peacemakers (Yasser Arafat, F.W. de Klerk, Nelson Mandela, and Yitzhak Rabin)

1994: Pope John Paul II

1995: Newt Gingrich

1996: David Ho

1997: Andrew Grove

1998: Bill Clinton

1999: Jeff Bezos

2000: George W. Bush

Recommend us:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart